The 0cean: A 0x-based relayer and liquidity pool for ERC20 tokens. 0

The 0cean: A 0x-based relayer and liquidity pool for ERC20 tokens.

The 0x 0cean

Announced via twitter, The 0cean is a new 0x-based relayer and liquidity pool for trading ERC20 tokens. The 0cean aims to beat all major exchanges for fee costs when it comes to trading ERC20 Ethereum based tokens.

The team is a group of cryptocurrency investors and developers with significant stakes in a range of coins and funds, as well as equity stakes in some crypto startups. They have been trading crypto currency for 3 and a half years and decided to develop The 0cean because the need it themselves.

The plan to offer an API for more profitable trading and offer support to companies that need a relayer or liquidity pool. The offer free integration support and consulting to selected companies.

The 0cean Roadmap

The 0cean will start simp with a high performance order book and an API.

From there, they will be adding a series of more advanced features over the next several months, including a responsive trading dashboard for manual trades and market tracking.

Previous ArticleNext Article
Crypto 314 is the owner editor, and administrator of Crypto314.com. We write about all things cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Bitcoin News – Coinbase vs IRS, John Mcafee “Bitcoin To $1 Million, Nasdaq Futures, More 0

Bitcoin news and more. Coinbase vs the IRS, John Mcafee says Bitcoin to $1,000,000 by 2020, Nasdaq to launch Bitcoin futures, Katy Pery and Warren Buffet Talk Crypto plus more on this episode of Crypto314.

Talked about in this episode:

Coinbase ordered to report 14,355 users to the IRS: https://www.theverge.com/2017/11/29/16717416/us-coinbase-irs-records
Katy Perry & Warren Buffet Talk Cryptocurrency: https://blockberg.io/katy-perry-warren-buffet-talk-cryptocurrency/
John Mcafee Will “Eat His Own Dick” If Bitcoin Not $1 Million By End Of 2020: https://blockberg.io/john-mcafee-will-eat-his-own-dick-if-bitcoin-not-1-million-by-end-of-2020/
Mike Novogratz – “Bitcoin could be at $40,000 at the end of 2018” : https://blockberg.io/mike-novogratz-bitcoin-could-be-at-40000-at-the-end-of-2018/
NASDAQ To Offer Bitcoin Futures Trading In 2018: https://blockberg.io/nasdaq-to-offer-bitcoin-futures-trading-in-2018/
Japan’s Biggest Exchange Bitfyer Announces Expansion To US Markets: https://blockberg.io/japans-biggest-exchange-bitfyer-announces-expansion-to-us-markets/
Wall Street Strategist Calls Bitcoin “Digital Gold” For Millennials, Could Hit $100,000 Price Range: https://blockberg.io/wall-street-strategist-bitcoin-100000/
Gold Fund Investing In Bitcoin – Calls It “Digital Gold”: https://blockberg.io/gold-fund-investing-in-bitcoin-calls-it-digital-gold/
Credit Suisse Analyst Bullish On Square After Bitcoin Announcement: https://blockberg.io/credit-suisse-square-bitcoin/
House of Lords Calls For Government To Make Blockchain Investment: https://blockberg.io/house-of-lords-calls-for-government-to-make-blockchain-investment/
Raiffeisen Bank First Austrian Bank To Join R3 Blockchain Consortium: https://blockberg.io/raiffeisen-bank-first-austrian-bank-to-join-r3-blockchain-consortium/
Horizons Blockchain ETF “Fund” Up For SEC Approval: https://blockberg.io/horizons-blockchain-etf-fund-up-for-sec-approval/
Samsung SDS & Seoul Metropolitan Government Sign Deal To Build Blockchain Platform: https://blockberg.io/samsung-sds-seoul/
EOS Launches Testnet For Developers: https://blockberg.io/eos-launches-testnet-for-developers/
US Federal Reserve To Create It’s Own Cryptocurrency?: https://blockberg.io/us-federal-reserve-to-create-its-own-cryptocurrency/
Microsoft and IOTA launch first cryptocurrency market for the Internet of Things: https://thenextweb.com/hardfork/2017/11/28/iota-microsoft-data-marketplace-cryptocurrency/?amp=1
90% of Crypto Mobile Apps ‘In Trouble,’ Security Report Claims: https://www.coindesk.com/90-crypto-mobile-apps-trouble-security-report-claims/
Nearly 4 Million Bitcoins Lost Forever, New Study Says: http://fortune.com/2017/11/25/lost-bitcoins/
Former SpaceX Intern Thinks Elon Musk Is Satoshi Nakamoto: https://blockberg.io/former-spacex-intern-thinks-elon-musk-is-satoshi-nakamoto/

 

Bitcoin Time Traveler Predictions Update – Bitcoin Hits 10K, North Korea Teaching Bitcoin In University and Swiss Bunker 0

An update to the Bitcoin Time Traveller video I made. Kinda creepy how accurate that 4 year old reddit post was.
Bitcoin reaches $10,000 in 2017 just like the August 31, 2013 post had suggested it would.
North Korean University teaches Bitcoin having experts worried.
And Former Swiss military bunker could be the first citadel?

 

Bitcoin Time Traveller Story: https://blockberg.io/bitcoin-time-traveller-predicts-bleak-future-brought-on-by-bitcoin/
Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l07A_14EtuM
NK story: https://news.vice.com/story/north-koreas-bitcoin-crash-course-has-experts-worried
Swiss bunker: https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2017/10/this-bunker-in-the-swiss-mountains-is-keeping-bitcoin-safe

The Chad Fad – Bitcoin Hits $10,000 – Is It Too Late To Buy 0

This episode looks at bitcoin reaching $10,000 USD.
Can it continue to go higher?
What portion of the global asset market are cryptocurrencies?
2-4 Million Bitcoin are lost forever, Bitcoin to appear on the Big Bang Theory and finally wrapping up with the CHAD FAD™.

Bitcoin To The Future – /r/bitcoin Time Traveler From 4 Years Ago 0

Time travel theory from a 4 year old reddit post on /r/Bitcoin talking about the great wealth transfer from Bitcoin and the doomsday fallout from it.

Bitcoin News – Futures Launch Dec 11, Russia Will Not Legalize Bitcoin, Confido Scam & More. 0

Bitcoin futures to start trading Monday December 11th, Russia will not legalize bitcoin, Mt Gox ICO, Android security issues, Confido exit scam and more!

Bitcoin News – Square To Use Bitcoin, CME Group & More 0

Taking a look at some of the things going on in the bitcoin and blockchain space over the past week. Bitcoin & Square, CME group to launch futures by December? and much more!